God Bless the King

Yummy. The End.

King Arthur, You are My King.  The End.

Photo testing today required a special breakfast.  Day 1 of photos on the blog. YAY!

One of the biggest most annoying Oh my goodness I hate it parts of having a food allergy is not being able to walk into any grocery store and buy anything.I.want.to.eat and I have learned through all the oh my goodness no one makes soy free doughnuts nonsense that I have to learn.to make things.anything.that they do not sell.

In recent times my holy grail has been the cinnamon roll. Smelling the unbelievably intoxicating cinnabon every single time I go to the mall.  Seeing cinnamon rolls at Whole Foods every single time I go or at any grocery store.anywhere.on tv.

I had to make them. Thank you King Arthur. You rock my world.

And, now, if you all will excuse me, I must devour the fruits of my labor. [see below] Unfortunately, this blog does not accomodate scratch and sniff. 

EAT ME

 HAPPY SUNDAY! 

 For recipe, go to: http://www.kingarthurflour.com/recipes/cinnamon-rolls-recipe

3 thoughts on “God Bless the King

    • Rach,

      Thank you so so much. You are very sweet but the big credit goes to the King! I know how exciting it is to make foods you cannot buy. Mmmm. See you around the blog world!

    • Rach,
      Thank you so so much but the big credit goes to the King! It is always so exciting to be able to make foods you cannot just buy. Mmmm. I will have to try a sugar free version for my dad! See you around the blog world!

Leave a Reply

